Feb 18, 2020

Free Webinar on How to Build a Marketing Strategy That Actually Works!

The first one crushed, so we’re doing it again. I am excited to invite you to part 2 of the Sticky Branding webinar series. Join me at 12pm EST / 9am PST on March 18 for a free webinar on how to build a marketing strategy that actually works.

In a sea of digital marketing noise, how does marketing move the sales needle?

Companies are adopting and mastering digital marketing: video, social, email, automation, analytics. You name it, companies are doing it. But is it the right marketing? Is it marketing that drives sales?

I will show you how to build a marketing strategy that actually works! What does that mean? It sells!

Join me, Jeremy Miller — president of Sticky Branding and bestselling author — for a live webinar. (It’s free!) You won’t want to miss this conversation. Sign-up today.

What you’ll learn:

  • How to engage prospects and customers early and often
  • How to keep your brand top of mind
  • How to generate predictable sales leads

The Details:

Date & Time: Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 12pm EST (9am PST, 5pm GMT)
Topic: How to Build a Marketing Strategy That Actually Works
Host: Jeremy Miller

Register Today!

Can’t attend live? No problem. The session will be recorded and sent to all participants shortly afterwards. Register so you can watch it on your own time.

Get Caught Up:

This is part 2 in the Sticky Branding webinar series. If you missed the first webinar, here it is: How to Stand Out in an Oversaturated Market.

Subscribe via email

Get weekly emails with ideas, stories, and best practices to grow a Sticky Brand!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.